Heffron Drive’s New Video Clip

Heffron Drive

Heffron DriveBig Time Rush fans were definitely upset when the band split, but its great to see Kendall Schmidt continuing to share his talent with us, in his band Heffron Drive.

Their next album Happy Mistakes: Unplugged! includes of acoustic versions of all their songs from their Happy Mistakes album, which is due out on April 28.

The band have just released a video clip for their song ‘Art of Moving On’. Check it out below!

Happy Mistakes: Unplugged was a labor of love and focused creativity,” Kendall said.

Happy Mistakes: Unplugged! track listing
1. Happy Mistakes
2. Parallel
3. Division of the Heart
4. Had to be Panama
5. Nicotine
6. Art of Moving On
7. Passing Time
8. Could You Be Home
9. That’s What Makes You Mine
10. Everything Has Changed

All songs from this album have also been reportedly written from Kendall’s studio. No wonder he is so proud of it.

What are your thoughts? Comment below or email me: lauren@news.raveituptv.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here